Michael West would like to thank the following supporters for their commitment to fund independent journalism.

If you have made a financial contribution to this site, and would like to be included, please …


Intermine.com.au Pty Ltd
Coolamon, NSW

Geoff Moss
Balmain East, NSW

Jenny Warfe
Dromana, VIC

Fred Woollard
Bellevue Hill, NSW


Kevin Cox
Ngunnawal, NSW

Dingo Dave
Riverhills, QLD

Fitzroy, VIC
B Kotevski
Beaumaris, VIC

Stephen Lance

Martin Lowry
East Perth, WA

Roger Wheeler
Box Hill North, VIC


Stephen Alchin
Paddington, NSW

Anthony Asher
St Ives, NSW

Mitchell Berry
Sydney, NSW

Maureen Boller
Lue, NSW

Lawry Bredhauer
Conder, NSW

Ray Bricknell
Gold Coast City, QLD

Jeremy Burke
Richmond, VIC

Matt Cantle
Yamba, NSW

Joseph Charles
Woollahra, NSW

Betsy Conti
Cremorne Point, NSW

Tony Dolk
Haberfield, NSW

Allan Goldin
East Killara, NSW

michael hanneberry
Black Rock, VIC

Mark Hansen
Surry Hills, NSW

Richmond, NSW

East Fremantle, WA

Newtown, VIC

Colin Jones
Earlwood, NSW

Sandi Keane
Kew, VIC

Dean Laffan
Yallambie, VIC

Ginny Lowndes
Cabramatta, NSW

craigie and liz macfie
crows nest, NSW

Kerri Mackay
Reid, NSW

Keith MacLennan
Claremont, WA

Maureen Magee
Copeland, NSW

Memuse Freelance
Rozelle, NSW

Stephen Prohm
Wauchope, NSW

Nick Rossetto
New Town, TAS

Col Skinner
Mungay Creek, NSW

Neil Spark
Howrah, Tasmania, TAS

Robert Swainson
Weston, ACT, NSW

Rainer The Cabbie
Cremorne, NSW

Mark Troy
Alexandria, NSW

Stephen Wall
Woollahra , NSW

Joel Ziffer
Mandurang , VIC